FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).

QUALITY CONTACTS
Bay 23 - 7503 35 St. SE
Calgary, AB T2C 1V3
Plant: 403-723-WIRE (9473)
Fax: 403-723-0809

Our Sales Team are not your run of the mill Sales People. All of them bring decades of trouble shooting skills. Their backgrounds are from Cable Service Centers and manufacturing where they first hand analyzed cable problems and worked with Wireline Companies to rectify the problems. This vast knowledge sets our team apart. This experience is available to help our customers keep working, by education and assistance in knowledge to improve cable life.

In addition to our Sales and Support Team our key Management Team bring the quality background to cable design and manufacture to deliver the best product available.



SALES TEAM REGION BACKGROUND
Bill Roberts
Vice President, Sales
Direct: 303-619-6715
Plant: 403-723-WIRE (9473)
broberts@qualitywireline.com
Houston
Rockies
North Dakota
Oklahoma
California
Kansas
Ohio
Indiana
Michigan
33 Years Troubleshooting Cables Issues
19 Years Cable Manufacturing
14 Years Managing Service Center
Terry Madden
Sales Manager
Direct: 337-278-0795
Plant: 403-723-WIRE (9473)
tmadden@qualitywireline.com
Louisiana
Texas
Mississippi
Alabama
Arkansas
Pennsylvania
West Virginia
35 Years Troubleshooting Cables Issues
7 Years Cable Manufacturing
28 Years Managing Service Center
Cory Bentley
Mid Continent Manager
Direct: 817-929-6627
Plant: 403-723-WIRE (9473)
cbentley@qualitywireline.com
Texas
Oklahoma
New Mexico
19 Years Troubleshooting Cables Issues
15 Years Service Center Experience
10 Years Managing Service Center
4 Years Cable Manufacturing
Darry Davies
Canadian/International Account Manager
Direct: 403-998-5835
Plant: 403-723-WIRE (9473)
ddavies@qualitywireline.com
Alberta
Saskatchewan
British Columbia
Manitoba
and International Sales
7 Years Troubleshooting Cables Issues
12 Years Cable Manufacturing
Rodrigo Ruiz
Latin America Account Manager
Direct: 403-680-5996
Plant: 403-723-WIRE (9473)
rruiz@qualitywireline.com
Latin America
Mexico
4 Years Cable Manufacturing
3 Years Troubleshooting Cable Issues

SALES SUPPORT REGION BACKGROUND
Ray Funke
Plant General Manager
Plant: 403-723-WIRE (9473)
rfunke@qualitywireline.com
Canada 29 Years Cable Manufacturing
25 Years Troubleshooting Cable Issues
6 Years Quality Manager
18 Years Plant Manager